Contact Us

MAC Executive Committees:

Chairman: Henry Lee
President: David How
Vice President: Keith Tan
Treasurer: Raymond Soon
Assistant Treasurer: Aaron YF Lee
Secretary: Eddy Lok
Assistant Secretary: Lian Chua
Public Relation: Hans Bathija / Andrew Tee

MAC Committee Members:

Ivy Lee
Ramesh Rajaduray
Steven YK Lee

MAC Advisors:

Gopal Simon                    
Gin Siow 

Join us

Membership Application form 

MAC’s Constitution 
Formal description of
the Association’s objectives


Malaysian High Commission in Ottawa >>

Honorary Consul
Henry Leong Bee Lee
200 Consumers Road, Suite 808
Toronto Ontario M2J 4R4

For appointments please call: (416) 618-0966

Contact Us

Phone: (416) 618-0966
Fax: (905) 629-0421

Malaysian Association of Canada
89 Donalda Crescent
Toronto, Ontario M1S 1P1